When Calls The Heart - Season 1

The series tells the story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, who experiences culture shock when she gets her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley.

Episode: 12 /12 eps

Duration: 43 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2014

IMDb: 8.6