United States of Tara - Season 3

United States of Tara - Season 3

In the third season of this acclaimed TV drama, Tara is stretching herself thin between college and planning a baby shower for an unappreciative Charmaine, causing Tara to transition. Later, a scare at a local corn maze prompts Tara to transition into Chicken and run off, only to be found crying by Noah.

Episode: 12 eps

Duration: 30 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2011

IMDb: 7