The Terror - Season 1

The Terror - Season 1

Based on Dan Simmons' 2007 novel of the same name, the series follows the crew of a Royal Naval expedition searching for the Arctic's treacherous Northwest Passage as they discover instead a monstrous predator.

Episode: 10 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2018

IMDb: 9