Shameless - Season 6

Shameless - Season 6

Shameless is an American comedy-drama television series which airs on Showtime. The Sixth season consist of 72 espisodes. The season start with Sean and Fiona are engaged when Mickey is now in prison. Carl is released from jail when Lip continues his complicated relationship with the teacher

Episode: 12 /12 eps

Duration: 46 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 8.7