SGU Stargate Universe - Season 1

SGU Stargate Universe - Season 1

The first season of Stargate Universe consists of 20 episodes. An attack forces a group of scientists and soldiers through the Stargate to an unknown destination. They emerge on a ship which has falling life support system, the Destiny. They must try to unlock the mechanisms and purpose of Destiny and explore the new worlds they encounter, both for survival and to gain the knowlege needed to return to earth.

Episode: 19 /20 eps

Duration: 43 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2009

IMDb: 7.7