Nowhere Boys - Season 1

Nowhere Boys - Season 1

Set in the fictional suburb of Bremin, the series follows four mismatched year ten students who return from a school excursion to discover they are stuck in a parallel world into which they were never born.

Episode: 13 eps

Duration: 26 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2013

IMDb: 7