Hawaii Five-0 - Season 4

Hawaii Five-0 - Season 4

In this season, terrorists break into the prison and also take hostages at Five-0 headquarters. A hard-as-nails Texas Ranger arrives on the island to look for his missing daughter, Kono and Adam's secure location is compromised, and an old friend comes to Catherine with a job offer.

Episode: 22 /22 eps

Duration: 42 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2013

IMDb: 7.4