Haven - Season 5

Haven - Season 5

Haven is a supernatural drama television series based on the 2005 Stephen King novel The Colorado Kid. Season 5 opens with Nathan and Duke learning to cope with the loss of Audrey, who seems to be gone for good after she was hijacked by the wickedly evil Mara.

Episode: 26 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2015

IMDb: 7