Family Guy - Season 9

Family Guy - Season 9

Season 9 opens as the residents of Quahog are invited over to a honorary dinner at James Woods' villa, but when James Woods and other residents are murdered, everybody begins scattering around the house to find the killer.

Episode: 18 eps

Duration: 22 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2010

IMDb: 8