Black Jack 21

Black Jack 21

The film begins with Black Jack. He attempts to find out the conspiracy, of why he was involved in the bomb-field accident that killed his mother, while he uncovers secrets of Organization and Project "Noir".

Episode: 17 /17 eps

Duration: 24 min

Quality: SD

Release: 2006

IMDb: 7.4